Wednesday, March 27, 2013

What 9 States Allow Gay Marriage?

There Are Only 9 States in America That Permit Gay Marriage

They are: Washington, Iowa, New York, Maine, Massachussetts, New Hampshire, Vermont, Connecticut and Maryland. 

The District of Columbia (Washington, D.C.) also allows gay marriage. 

Click Here for interactive map identifying laws of each state where gay mnarriage is concerned. 

No comments: